Te Whatu Ora Health New Zealand

Community Pharmacy Minor Ailments Service

Approved Areas

Description of Approved Area	Representative geographical area
Northland	As described in Schedule 1 of the New
Waitematā	Zealand Public Health and Disability Act
Auckland	2000 (relating to the former relevant DHB)
Counties Manukau	
Bay of Plenty	
MidCentral	
Capital & Coast/Hutt Valley	
Canterbury	
Invercargill	The territorial local authorities of
	Invercargill, Southland, Gore