

STROKE CLOT RETRIEVAL LEADERSHIP GROUP MEMBERS

Member	Agency/Organisation
Alan Davis	Te Whatu Ora National Clinical Lead Stroke, Chair National Stroke Network (Whangarei)
Alicia Tyson	Te Whatu Ora Hutt Valley Capital Coast
Allan Thomas	Te Whatu Ora Waikato
Amanda van Elswijk	Te Whatu Ora Whanganui
Andy Swain	Wellington Free Ambulance
Anna Ranta	Te Whatu Ora Clinical Co-Director Stroke Clot Retrieval Leadership Group (Hutt Valley Capital Coast)
Bevan Telfer	General Practitioner
Bhavesh Lallu	Te Whatu Ora Taranaki
Daniel Oh	Te Whatu Ora Waikato
Dean Kilfoyle	Te Whatu Ora Auckland
Debbie Holdsworth	Te Whatu Ora Auckland
Doug Campbell	Te Whatu Ora Auckland
James Entwisle	Clinical Director - National Radiology Advisory Group - Te Whatu Ora Hutt Valley Capital Coast
John Fink	Te Whatu Ora Canterbury
Joy Farley	Te Whatu Ora Hutt Valley Capital Coast
Neil Davidson	IHT Clinical Network - Te Whatu Ora Canterbury
Sharyn MacDonald	Te Whatu Ora Canterbury
Stefan Brew	Te Whatu Ora Clinical Co-Director Stroke Clot Retrieval Leadership Group (Auckland)
Wayne Collecutt	Te Whatu Ora Canterbury